843-300-4118

Teacher Emails

Abedon, Emily – emily.abedon@psaschool.org

Aust, Elizabeth – liz.aust@psaschool.org

Brogan, Bernadette – bernadette.brogan@psaschool.org

Drew, Leta – leta.drew@psaschool.org

Folk, Sara – sara.folk@psaschool.org

Gadsden, Justin – justin.gadsden@psaschool.org

Gregory, Andrew – andrew.gregory@psaschool.org

Hakamiun, Lisa – lisa.hakamiun@psaschool.org

Harris, Rhys – rhys.harris@psaschool.org

Hudgens, Diana – diana.hudgens@psaschool.org

Kaczmarski, Jason – jason.kaczmarski@psaschool.org

Krallman, Shelby – shelby.krallman@psaschool.org

Laviano, Vincent – vince.laviano@psaschool.org

Limina, Mike – mike.limina@psaschool.org

Loar, David – david.loar@psaschool.org

McAllister, Edwin – edwin.mcallister@psaschool.org

McAninch, Marcela – marcela.mcaninch@psaschool.org

McQuatters, Jessica – jessica.mcquatters@psaschool.org

Mitchell, Lauren – lauren.mitchell@psaschool.org

Monsky, Amy – amy.monsky@psaschool.org

Moseley, Vondina – dina.moseley@psaschool.org

Poetzscher, Terra – terra.poetzscher@psaschool.org

Reese, Kim – kim.reese@psaschool.org

Reetz, Jay – jay.reetz@psschool.org

Ruth, Sarah – sarah.ruth@psaschool.org

Singleton, Parker – parker.singleton@psaschoolorg

Sullivan, Leslie – leslie.sullivan@psaschool.org

Taylor, Mary – mary.taylor@psaschool.org

Thomas, Jessica – jessica.thomas@psaschool.org

Truesdale, Cristy – cristy.truesdale@psaschool.org

Warder, Allison – allison.warder@psaschool.org

Whitmore, Sharryn – sharryn.whitmore@psaschool.org

Wright, Junius – junius.wright@psaschool.org