Administrative Staff:

Principal:
Corrigan Rutherford- corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org

Asst. Principal Academics:
Amber Speights – amber.speights@psaschool.org

Asst. Principal Operations:
Destiny Grant –destiny.grant@psaschool.org 

MS Counselor:
Jamie Frank-O’Connell – jamie.frank-oconnell@psaschool.org

HS Counselor:
Shawndell Davis – shawndell.davis@psaschool.org 

Dual Credit/College Counselor:
Michael Finkley – michael.finkley@psaschool.org

Attendance:
attendance@psaschool.org

Nurse:
Rachel Crafton – rachel.crafton@psaschool.org

Office Manager:
Tammy Wiman – tammy.wiman@psaschool.org

Receptionist:
Cheryl Staley-Bullock – cheryl.staley-bullock@psaschool.org

Student Support Asst.:
Kellie Hein- kellie.hein@psaschool.org

Teachers:

Aust, Elizabeth – liz.aust@psaschool.org

Beaver, Brock – brock.beaver@psaschool.org

Brown, Devora – devora.brown@psaschool.org

Buckley-Kuhn- brenda.buckley-kuhn@psaschool.org

Drew, Leta – leta.drew@psaschool.org

Gadsden, Justin – justin.gadsden@psaschool.org

Harper, Susan – susan.harper@psaschool.org

Harris, Rhys – rhys.harris@psaschool.org

Heisler, Donna- donna.heisler@psaschool.org

Hudgens, Diana – diana.hudgens@psaschool.org

Hickman, Vickie – vickie.hickman@psaschool.org

Krohmann, Benjamin – benjamin.kromann@psaschool.org

Loar, David – david.loar@psaschool.org

Macy, Trevor – trevor.macy@psaschool.org

McAllister, Edwin – edwin.mcallister@psaschool.org

McAninch, Marcela – marcela.mcaninch@psaschool.org

McQuatters, Jessica – jessica.mcquatters@psaschool.org

Miller, Betsy – betsy.miller@psaschool.org

Morano, Eileen- eileen.morano@psaschool.org

Nobles, Amber – amber.nobles@psaschool.org

Pearson-Bush, Sharese – sharese.pearson-bush@psaschool.org

Poetzscher, Terra – terra.poetzscher@psaschool.org

Reetz, Jay – jay.reetz@psschool.org

Roberts, Sarah – sarah.roberts@psaschool.org

Ruth, Sarah – sarah.ruth@psaschool.org

Sullivan, Leslie – leslie.sullivan@psaschool.org

Taylor, Mary – mary.taylor@psaschool.org

Thomas, Jessica – jessica.thomas@psaschool.org

Warder, Allison – allison.warder@psaschool.org

Westberry, Ryan – ryan.westberry@psaschool.org

Wiley, Jay – jay.wiley@psaschool.org

Wright, Junius – junius.wright@psaschool.org

Skip to content