843-300-4118

Staff Emails

Principal: Corrigan Rutherford- corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org 

Asst. Principal Academics: Amber Speights – amber.speights@psaschool.org

Asst. Principal Operations: Destiny Grant –destiny.grant@psaschool.org 

MS Counselor: Jamie Frank-O’Connell – jamie.frank-oconnell@psaschool.org

HS Counselor: Shawndell Davis – shawndell.davis@psaschool.org 

Attendance Clerk: Miranda LaMattina – miranda.lamattina@psaschool.org

PowerSchool Admin.: Jennifer Hildebrand – jen.hildebrand@psaschool.org

Nurse: Rachel Crafton – rachel.crafton@psaschool.org

Office Manager: Tammy Wiman – tammy.wiman@psaschool.org 

Student Support Asst.: Kellie Hein- kellie.hein@psaschool.org 

Student Support: Letitia Greaves – letitia.greaves@psaschool.org

Skip to content