843-300-4118

Staff Emails

Attendance Clerk: Miranda LaMattina – miranda.lamattina@psaschool.org

PowerSchool Admin.: Jennifer Hildebrand – jen.hildebrand@psaschool.org

Nurse: Rachel Crafton – rachel.crafton@psaschool.org

Office Manager: Tammy Wiman – tammy.wiman@psaschool.org 

Student Support Asst.: Kellie Hein- kellie.hein@psaschool.org 

Student Support: Letitia Greaves – letitia.greaves@psaschool.org

MS Asst. Principal: Corrigan Rutherford- corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org 

MS Counselor: Jamie Frank-O’Connell – jamie.frank-oconnell@psaschool.org 

HS Asst. Principal: Melissa McCants- melissa.mccants@psaschool.org 

HS Counselor: Sean Connor – sean.connor@psaschool.org 

Principal: Tim Gott – tim.gott@psaschool.org