843-300-4118

                                                Board of Directors

      Board and Committees Calendar

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS INFORMATION

The PSA Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6pm at PSA, unless otherwise announced or stated.

Click here for Board Agendas. All meetings are open to the public.

Click here for BOD Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

BYLAWS & POLICIES

FULL CHARTER APPLICATION

 

 

BOARD EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

Chair – Kim Shultz – kim.shultz@psaschool.org

Members –

Joel Baughman – joel.baughman@psaschool.org

Faith Bongiorno – faith.bongiorno@psaschool.org

Mark Bowden – mark.bowden@psaschool.org

Jason Colonna – jason.colonna@psaschool.org

Bryan Coppage – bryan.coppage@psaschool.org

Cynthia Hall – cynthia.hall@psaschool.org

Melissa Knight – melissa.knight@psaschool.org

John Mulvey – john.mulvey@psaschool.org

Patrick O’Neill – patrick.oneill@psaschool.org

 

 

BOARD BIOGRAPHIES

Board of Directors Biographies

Skip to content