843-300-4118

                                                Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS INFORMATION

The PSA Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6pm at PSA, unless otherwise announced or stated.

Click here for Board Agendas. All meetings are open to the public.

Click here for Board and Committee Calendar.

Click here for BOD Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

BYLAWS & POLICIES

FULL CHARTER APPLICATION

 

 

BOARD EMAIL ADDRESSES

 

Chair – Kim Shultz – kim.shultz@psaschool.org

Members –

Faith Bongiorno – faith.bongiorno@psaschool.org

Mark Bowden – mark.bowden@psaschool.org

Brian Coppage – brian.coppage@psaschool.org

Cynthia Hall – cynthia.hall@psaschool.org

Elizabeth Hallam – elizabeth.hallam@psaschool.org

Melissa Knight – melissa.knight@psaschool.org

John Mulvey – john.mulvey@psaschool.org

Patrick O’Neill – patrick.oneill@psaschool.org

 

 

BOARD BIOGRAPHIES

Board of Directors Biographies