Welcome to PSA's Website.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Information

The PSA Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6pm at PSA, unless otherwise announced or stated. 

All meetings are open to the public.

Click here for BOD Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

BYLAWS & POLICIES

FULL CHARTER APPLICATION

Board Email Addresses

 

Chair – Keith McElveen – keith.mcelveen@psaschool.org

Members –

Brian Coppage – brian.coppage@psaschool.org

Catherine Parker – catherine.parker@psaschool.org

Cynthia Hall – cynthia.hall@psaschool.org

Elizabeth Hallam – elizabeth.hallam@psaschool.org

Faith Bongiorno – faith.bongiorno@psaschool.org

John Mulvey – john.mulvey@psaschool.org

Kim Shultz – kim.shultz@psaschool.org

Mark Bowden – mark.bowden@psaschool.org

Melissa Knight – melissa.knight@psaschool.org

Morgan Futch – morgan.futch@psaschool.org

William Quantz – william.quantz@psaschool.org

Board Biographies

Board of Directors Biographies