Welcome to PSA's Website.

Teacher Emails

Gott, Tim – tim.gott@psaschool.org

Connor, Sean – sean.connor@psaschool.org

Frank-O’Connell, Jamie- jamie.frank-oconnell@psaschool.org

Greaves, Letitia – letitia.greaves@psaschool.org

Hein, Kellie – kellie.hein@psaschool.org

Hildebrand, Jennifer – jen.hildebrand@psaschool.org

Lamattina, Miranda – miranda.lamattina@psaschool.org

McCants, Melissa – melissa.mccants@psaschool.org

Rutherford, Corrigan – corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org

Wiman, Tammy – tammy.wiman@psaschool.org

Aust, Elizabeth – liz.aust@psaschool.org

Brogan, Bernadette – bernadette.brogan@psaschool.org

Craddock, Erin – erin.craddock@psaschool.org

Drew, Leta – leta.drew@psaschool.org

Gadsden, Justin – justin.gadsden@psaschool.org

Gregory, Andrew – andrew.gregory@psaschool.org

Hakamiun, Lisa – lisa.hakamiun@psaschool.org

Harris, Rhys – rhys.harris@psaschool.org

Hudgens, Diana – diana.hudgens@psaschool.org

Krallman, Shelby – shelby.krallman@psaschool.org

Laviano, Vincent – vince.laviano@psaschool.org

Limina, Mike – mike.limina@psaschool.org

Loar, David – david.loar@psaschool.org

McAllister, Edwin – edwin.mcallister@psaschool.org

McQuatters, Jessica – jessica.mcquatters@psaschool.org

Mitchell, Lauren – lauren.mitchell@psaschool.org

Moseley, Vondina – dina.moseley@psaschool.org

Poetzscher, Terra – terra.poetzscher@psaschool.org

Reese, Kim – kim.reese@psaschool.org

Ruth, Sarah – sarah.ruth@psaschool.org

Singleton, Parker – parker.singleton@psaschoolorg

Sullivan, Leslie – leslie.sullivan@psaschool.org

Taylor, Mary – mary.taylor@psaschool.org

Thomas, Jessica – jessica.thomas@psaschool.org

Truesdale, Cristy – cristy.truesdale@psaschool.org

Warder, Allison – allison.warder@psaschool.org

Whitmore, Sharryn – sharryn.whitmore@psaschool.org

Wright, Junius – junius.wright@psaschool.org